How to reset Location and Privacy

If you want to restore your location and privacy settings to their system defaults, removing all access from third-party apps and requiring them to re-prompt you, this is the way to do it.

  1. Launch the Settings
  2. Tap General.
  3. Tap Reset. It's all the way at the bottom.
  4. Tap Reset Location & Privacy. You may have to re-enter your passcode to do so.

image-1610386661314.png

 

Note : If you are not Tech Savvy or not sure/aware of technical stuffs, suggest you to contact your Technical Professionals @ 13 Tech to handle the situation and provide a solution.

 


Revision #1
Created Mon, Jan 11, 2021 5:37 PM by Latheesh
Updated Mon, Jan 11, 2021 5:38 PM by Latheesh